Wednesday, September 10, 2008

ICC Awards 2008 : Dubai

ICC Cricketer of the year : Chandrapaul (WI)
Emerging player of the year : Ajantha Mendis (SL)
Spirit of Cricket : Srilankan Cricket Team
Best Umpire : Simon Taufel (Aus)
T-20 Player of the Year : Yuvraj Singh (Ind)
ODI Player of the Year : M S Dhoni (Ind)
Test Player of the year : Dale Steyn (SA)

1 comment:

Alisha said...


I'm Alisha from Wowzio, and I'm excited to tell you about our new widget platform that helps bloggers increase readership by providing engaging widgets containing your blog's rich content. You can check out widgets customized for your blog here:

Wowzio Widgets for your Blog

I wanted to reach out to you to ask for your feedback on these widgets (feel free to install them on your blog, if you feel they are a good fit). I'm sorry for leaving this message via a comment, it's not at all our intent to spam you ( which is why i'm leaving this comment on an older post and you can always remove this comment ). Again, we would love to hear your feedback.

Alisha Wright

BBC News | News Front Page | UK Edition